:: CLUB CULTURE :: (The Documentary Movie)
Travel with DEV on his journey to various cities from Hong Kong, Dubai & other metro cities of India exploring the nightlife, clubbing, fashion, music by your host DJ DEV.

Club Culture has been named after his famous Club Culture podcast episodes which is among the top podcast downloads in India.
Following this 1st sequence of the CLUB CULTURE Documentary Series we make you meet his friends, supporters & fans whom he encounters during this musical tours.

Get back to your seats, grab some chips or popcorn and enjoy this mini tour as we take you from 20mph to 200mph in 28min.

Starring :

DEV, Sanjay Tolani, Dj Agni, Dj Deep, Dhira Kachari, Dj A.Sen, Dj Ravish, Dj Akira Law, Dj Suketu, Dj Vaibhav, Dj Javed

Tracklist :
Johnny Yono – Break These Chains (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev – Water Of Life
Lost Shade – Nebula (Original mix)
Jay Z & Kanye West – Niggas in Paris (Bootleg Remix)
Sirreal & Pippa Trix – Rock It Roll It (Dirtyloud Remix)
Phonic Funk, Roog – KTDNG (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero – Generation 303 (Original Mix)
Rene Amesz – Kung (Original Mix)
Aerotek – Inner Sunlight
Chuckie ft. Gregor Salto – What happens in Vegas
Eric Prydz – Every Day (Fehrplay Remix)
Leventina – We’re Gonna Start (Original Mix)
Orbital – Halcyon On and On
The above songs are copyrighted property of their respective owner(s).


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>